Our People

Meghan is studying Neuroscience and Psychology at the University of Minnesota - Twin Cities.

image1

Meghan Hill

Chair of the Board & Accountability Director

hillx620@umn.edu

Matthew is studying Studio Art at the University of Minnesota - Morris.

20160905_163555

Matthew Sheets

Vice Chair

sheet043@morris.umn.edu

Jade is studying Public Health Education and Promotion & Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies at the University of Minnesota - Duluth.

mpirg thing

Jade Moorse

Secretary & Accountability Assistant

moors012@d.umn.edu

Haley is studying Psychology and Social Justice at the University of Minnesota - Twin Cities.

untitled (1)

Haley Zahn-Hess

Treasurer & Statewide Financial Director

zahnh001@umn.edu

Azrin Awal

Delegate of Public Schools Caucus

awalx002@d.umn.edu

Ruth is studying Environmental Science and Political Science at the University of Minnesota - Duluth.

FullSizeRender (5)

Ruth Axtell-Adams

Delegate of Greater Minnesota Schools Caucus

axtel025@d.umn.edu

Percy studied History at the University of Minnesota - Twin Cities.

Percy

Percy Chism

Statewide Financial Assistant

chism007@umn.edu

Mary is studying Communications and Political Science at the University of Minnesota - Duluth.

mary

Mary Franz

UMD Organizing Director

franz311@d.umn.edu

Stine is studying Environmental Science and Environmental Engineering at the University of Minnesota - Duluth.

Stine

Stine Myrah

UMD Organizing Assistant

myrah002@d.umn.edu

Andrea Aaberg

UMM Organizing Director

aaber026@morris.umn.edu

Maxyne is studying Environmental Sciences, Policy, & Management at the University of Minnesota - Twin Cities.

Maxyne_headshot

Maxyne Friesen

UMTC Organizing Director

fries172@umn.edu

Evan is studying Sociology at the University of Minnesota - Twin Cities.

evan

Evan Boening

UMTC Organizing Assistant

boeni008@umn.edu